Ota meihin yhteyttä!

Asiakaspalvelu

Arkisin klo 9-16
040 1966 101
myynti@ltec.fi

Myynti Composites

Pentti Lilli
0500 301 714
pentti.lilli@ltec.fi

Hallinto

Toimitusjohtaja Pentti Lilli
0500 301 714
pentti.lilli@ltec.fi

Myynti Itä- ja Pohjois-Suomi 

Vesa Tervo
0400 587 387
vesa.tervo@ltec.fi

Laskutus

Krista Sahlberg
040 1966 101
krista.sahlberg@ltec.fi

Markkinointi

Marianne Brunou
050 303 7066
marianne.brunou@ltec.fi

Myynti Etelä- ja Länsi-Suomi

Kai-Markus Lilli
040 195 0755
kai-markus.lilli@ltec.fi

Logistiikka & reklamaatiot

Tomi Kalilainen
040 1966 098
tomi.kalilainen@ltec.fi

Tuotekehitys

Pekka Kakkonen
0400 488 277
pekka.kakkonen@ltec.fi