Ota meihin yhteyttä!

Asiakaspalvelu

Ma-Pe
020 155 0090
myynti@ltec.fi

Takuut

Ma-Pe
020 155 0092
takuut@ltec.fi

Myynti Composites

Pentti Lilli
020 155 0093
pentti.lilli@ltec.fi

Hallinto

Pentti Lilli
020 155 0093
pentti.lilli@ltec.fi

Myynti Itä- ja Pohjois-Suomi 

Vesa Tervo
0400 587 387
vesa.tervo@ltec.fi

Laskutus

Marianne Brunou
020 155 0094
marianne.brunou@ltec.fi

Markkinointi

Marianne Brunou
020 155 0094
marianne.brunou@ltec.fi

Tuotantopäällikkö

Sebastian Peltola
020 155 0096
sebastian.peltola@ltec.fi

Myynti Etelä- ja Länsi-Suomi

Kai-Markus Lilli
020 155 0095
kai-markus.lilli@ltec.fi

Logistiikka

Tomi Kalilainen
020 155 0092
tomi.kalilainen@ltec.fi

Tuotekehitys

Pentti Lilli
020 155 0093
pentti.lilli@ltec.fi

R&D Engineer

Alex Clark
020 155 0090
alex.clark@ltec.fi

Löydä perille!