Ota meihin yhteyttä!

Asiakaspalvelu

Arkisin klo 9-16
020 155 0090
myynti@ltec.fi

Myynti Composites

Pentti Lilli
020 155 0093
pentti.lilli@ltec.fi

Hallinto

Pentti Lilli
020 155 0093
pentti.lilli@ltec.fi

Myynti Itä- ja Pohjois-Suomi 

Vesa Tervo
0400 587 387
vesa.tervo@ltec.fi

Laskutus

Krista Sahlberg
020 155 0091
krista.sahlberg@ltec.fi

Markkinointi

Marianne Brunou
020 155 0094
marianne.brunou@ltec.fi

Myynti Etelä- ja Länsi-Suomi

Kai-Markus Lilli
020 155 0095
kai-markus.lilli@ltec.fi

Logistiikka & reklamaatiot

Tomi Kalilainen
020 155 0092
tomi.kalilainen@ltec.fi

Tuotekehitys

Pentti Lilli
020 155 0093
pentti.lilli@ltec.fi